HOME NS Tournament List NSBCC Links Atlantic Bass Open TVT Sponsors About Mark

Nova Scotia Tournament Schedule

Please note that the information below is provided as a courtesy and is by no means meant to be the absolute schedule. Trail schedules are subject to change without notice and individual tournament trails may make last minute changes that we are not aware of, please use this schedule as reference only and contact the respective trail should you have any questions or concerns.

For Tournament Year 2021

Date

Day

Location

Organization

Contact/E-Mail

May 15 Sat Gaspereau Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 AVBC Wade Ainslie
May 30 Sun MicMac Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 CASA Mike Lapierre

June 14

Sun

Bissett Lake ***cancelled COVID-19

HMBB

Ed Fitzgerald

June 26 Sun Shortts Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
June 26 Sat Lake Milo System LSBC Ken Sampson
June 26
Sat
Panuke Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 AVBC
Wade Ainslie
June 27 Sun Morris Lake CASA Mike Lapierre
July 3
Sat
Kemptback Lake LSBC
Ken Sampson
July 4
Sun
Morris Lake
HMBB Ed Fitzgerald
July 4 Sun MicMac Banook BBBA Pierre Dussault
July 10 Sat Spectacle / Lake Concession - Guys N Gals LSBC Ken Sampson
July 11 Sun Shortts Lake CASA Mike Lapierre

July 11

Sun

 Big Mushamush Lake

SSBM

Cody Lohnes
July 17
Sat
Ponhook Lake ***POSTPONED Atlantic Bass Open
Mark Weare
July 18
Sun
Ponhook Lake ***POSTPONED Atlantic Bass Open
Mark Weare
July 24 Sat Aylesford Lake AVBC Wade Ainslie

July 24

Sat

Raynard's Lake - Superbass
LSBC
Ken Sampson
July 25
Sun
Raynard's Lake - Superbass
LSBC
Ken Sampson
July 25 Sun Bisset Lake HMBB Ed Fitzgerald
July 25 Sun Morris Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault

Aug 7

Sat

Killiam's Lake - evening

LSBC

Ken Sampson

Aug 8
Sun
Molega Lake
SSBM
Cody Lohnes
Aug 8
Sun
Morris Lake
HMBB Ed Fitzgerald
Aug 14 Sat Kempt Back Lake LSBC Ken Sampson
Aug 15 Sun Shortts Lake CASA Mike Lapierre
Aug 21 Sat Panuke (Pending) AVBC Wade Ainslie
Aug 22 Sun Grand Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
Aug 22 Sun Ponhook Lake SSBM Cody Lohnes
Aug 28
Sat
Raynard's Lake
LSBC Ken Sampson
Aug 29 Sun Morris Lake CASA Mike Lapierre
Sept 4
Sat
Black River Lake
AVBC
Wade Ainslie
Sept 11 Sat Ogden, Parr, Pete's - Fall Challenge LSBC Ken Sampson
Sept 12
Sun
Killiam's Lake - Fall Challenge
LSBC
Ken Sampson
Sept 12 Sun Shortts Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
Sept 18 Sat
Lake Milo System
LSBC
Ken Sampson
Sept 19 Sun Mersey River SSBM Cody Lohnes
Sept 25 Sat Little River Lake AVBC Wade Ainslie
Sept 25
Sat
Wentworth Lake - LSBC Classic
LSBC
Ken Sampson
Sept 26 Sun Shortts Lake HMBB Ed Fitzgerald
Oct 2 Sat TBD - Fall Brawl

Oct 3 Sun Molega Lake SSBM Cody Lohnes
Oct 3 Sun Grand Lake - Bassin' for Bucks BBBA Pierre Dussault
Oct 17 Sun Ogden, Parr & Pete's - LSBC Ironman
LSBC Ken Sampson
Oct 17 Sun Shortts Lake - Kenny Roberts Classic CASA Mike Lapierre


Mark Weare - Facebook
twitter - Mark Weare instagram - Mark Weare ABO and Mark Weare Youtube Channel ABO Official Forum


 - PLEASE CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO CHECK OUT ALL OF MY VALUED SPONSORS TODAY -